Brew-In cancelled. Crappy.

So we discussed having a brew-in at the Rackhouse with Great Divide as our July meeting. Well, now we are not doing that. Shitty. For whatever reason, the idea was shot down at some point in the finalization process and now we are left without a meeting. I have extended some feelers for possibilities. I think that we may just be doing a regular meeting and as the details are hammered out I will let you know.

If you have any ideas or big things that you want to try or places that you would like to visit, let me know. We can try to make them all happen. Unfortunately, we need to brainstorm and activate ideas because it seems to me that with a dynamic group like ours, just sitting around drinking might not be the most sustainable thing in the world. Let’s do something different in the next couple of meetings. As much as I would like it to be my idea, I am open to doing just about anything beer related. Leave your comments, or hit the twitter page @DenverHBC.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment